Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Outstanding and exceptionally Awesome Service! My Service Advisor Kim was spectacular and extremely professional. Superb customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

We started with an online inquiry for a Telluride and Tricia was quick to respond and so helpful. When we pulled up to Kia, The Car Doctor caught our eye right away with that gold stethoscope! He greeted us with a smile and made our car buying process unforgettable! We could not have asked for a better experience! We really appreciate everything! Thank you 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

We started with an online inquiry for a Telluride and Tricia was quick to respond and so helpful. When we pulled up to Kia, The Car Doctor caught our eye right away with that gold stethoscope! He greeted us with a smile and made our car buying process unforgettable! We could not have asked for a better experience! We really appreciate everything! Thank you 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

The people was very nice and the service was the estimated time.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Eric Robinson, my sales consultant, did an amazing job, helped me from start to finish, and even called me the next day to see if I had any questions with my new EV6. I would give him 10 stars if I could. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Carriage Kia and especially my sales consultant, Eric Robinson, were, amazing. I came for a test drive and what I thought was their demo vehicle. In fact, I ended up driving the car that I drove home this evening. Eric was amazing from start to finish. Have a give him 10 Stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Great service good waiting area, Eric in service took care of me and went to a different city to pick up a part for me 🙏🏽 Thanks Eric for a great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I went just to see what they had, but Tev was very professional in the way he spoke and interact with me. Three days later I went again for same reason to compare what they in stock with another dealer , I met Eric same reception. I was impressed with the stress free process. Needless to say that I purchased a KIA SONRENTO from them. Pretty happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Excellent staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I purchased a Toyota Camry from Carriage yesterday. Although getting a new vehicle was about the last thing I wanted to do, Chandler and Zach made the whole process simple and engaging. They both went above and beyond to make themselves available to accommodate any requests I had as well as to answer any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend this dealership if you value quality customer service and transparency in a car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Jonathan did everything right. Tried to get me the best deal and payment possible too. Dealer fees were reasonable. Like everywhere else right now supply is limited but I am really happy with me new car so far.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

My biggest worry about going to a dealership was “what if they try to rip me off?” I did all the research looking up videos on what I needed to do to prevent this, I thought for sure they would try to upsell me and push me into something I didn’t want. Boy was I wrong!!! Salesman Eric Robinson was a stand up professional. He wasn’t pushy and bent over backwards to make us feel welcome and got us into a wonderful family vehicle which is what we were looking for. He listened to our needs and was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Chris and we he whole staff were great. We caught them close to their closing time, and they were patient and attentive. We came away with a great car for a great price.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Super friendly, very fair, nice repair shop. I would return again for another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Chris Willett, Service Advisor, has always taken great care of me. I highly recommend him. Service department is top notch and professional. Everyone is courteous and friendly, even on a busy day!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Good place, good people, bought 2 cars there and had a good experience both times

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

wonderful car buying experience at Carraige Kia. Low stress, positive energy!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Eric was nothing short of amazing. He heard what we wanted and needed and was able to make it happen. Service was quick, he was kind and personable. Highly recommend Carriage Kia of Woodstock.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Everyone was very polite and friendly. Eric was great! Probably the best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Joe was great, he was informative and easy to work with. My wife felt the same way. Andy Whitener

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

AMAZING customer service! I would like to thank the following staff for being professional, friendly and helpful.... Mary & Eric (the BEST service advisors) George and Logan in (parts ) Bailey and Corion shuttle service Kim in customer Service. Special thanks to Eric in service and George in parts for going over and above!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great services miss Kim kept me posted great service she deserves a star. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Took care of all my needs and mad sure I left satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Eric was very helpful and we had a good time cutting up with each other. Very nice people who will do what they can to get you where you want to be.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Service was especially fast today. Christopher Wil was great and even had my car pulled around right out front.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Eric was a very nice person and wanted to make our buying experience a pleasant one. He was very knowledgeable and kind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

The service advisor Chris was awesome! The service was above and beyond!!! 10 stars

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Bought my vehicle from here and have done all my maintenance here. The staff is always friendly. Mary in the service department is always professional, personable and overall courteous to the point she addresses you by name on all your visits. On this instance Chris was very friendly and personable and well.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Carriage Kia exceeded our expectations. We deal with Mary for customer service. She is incredible. Cannot thank her enough. We had a major project over there and they were able to the work done way faster than Estimated. Every time I go in there customer service management everyone is extremely nice and professional. The place is always spotless and clean. So thank you so much carriage Kia

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Easiest car purchase ever

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Great service every time I go get my car serviced, they are always professional. They always wash your car after service also which is a nice touch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Eric was kind, courteous and willing to work to my parameters that made the experience easy and unforgettable to finding my new car. He gave me many options and explored various types of cars until we found the right one. Keeping a smile the entire time, his personality was easy to gel with and make the experience more than just about numbers, but about matching what I wanted to what was best for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

An excellent dealership with a great atmosphere and very helpful people. I came knowing I had to get a car to replace my current and the team made it a very easy and enjoyable process. They were readily available to ask questions and walk through all the necessary features of my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

The service was great very helpful and polite. The service to my vehicle was done very quickly

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

We are loving our new Kia, and Eric Robinson was the best in helping us meet our needs! Would highly recommend to family and friends!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Amazing people. Michael Owenby was friendly, knowledgeable, and laid back. He had us in the office and was patient with my questions and crazy. He made me feel confident in my choices and final decision. Go see him!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Eric Robinson was a wonderful sales rep. He was very friendly and enthusiastic. Also, love my new Kia Carnival!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

This "nervous Nellie" first time car buyer was very happy with my expierence at carriage kia of Woodstock and most of all the wonderful salesman, Adam Marcus who took the time and managed to keep me calm enough to get thru an expierence that has always terrified me! Buying a new car! They were so nice. I like my new ride! Thanks Adam! See ya in 13 months for an upgrade maybe!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Chris at service was great! Very helpful and gave accurate expectations from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

This was the nicest dealership I have been in. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable about the cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Very efficient. Great waiting area and they had me out very quickly. All the things you want from a service dept. just an oil change and tire rotation

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

On the way to the dealership I prayed I would have a better experience than the day before at another car dealership. My wife and I pulled up Sunday at opening hours and although extremely hot outside, we were greeted by the "Car Doctor". "Happy Sunday" were the first words we heard with a friendly smile. Eric was well versed and adapted to my needs during the car buying experience! He wasn't pushy, aggressive, and overall the Happiest, Friendliest, and Experienced Car Sales Rep I've dealt with in many years. My experience with Mark ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Amazing job at this business! Service advisors are friendly and parts is amazing! Spectacular management

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Very nice and efficient staff in service.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Very pleasant atmosphere and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Awesome service came in for maintenance and left with a new car. Wow definitely going to be coming back

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Justin and Preston were nice, honest, and helpful with explaining all of the features of the vehicle we purchased. They were both up front with the cost of the vehicle, and did not have to run credit to come up with the numbers like many dealerships try to. We did not feel pressured to buy anything while we were there. Finally, they had a play area for children, which I have never seen a dealership take into consideration before.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Keven was efficient and proactive. Took care of every problem addressed and provided solutions with ease. Highly recommend doing business here with Keven.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

KIA EV6 was recalled. It was a software upgrade. I got there at 09:45 for my 10:00 AM appointment. Was out of there at 10:30AM. They even washed my car. Thanks guys. Good job.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Fast and comfortable. Came for an oil change and was out in an hour. The lobby is nice and has dedicated work stations to plug into. Got my work done and forgot about the time.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

I loved the experience. Tev Communicated very well and made it a smooth & understanding process as a first time car buyer. Overall I give the place 5/5. Everyone was very nice and welcoming. Definitely plan on continuing service here.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

I love Carriage Kia of Woodstock. I have Been going to this facility since they opened. Every person I have dealt with has been kind and helpful. They go out of your way to do it they can for you and your vehicle. I highly recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2022

Each person at Carriage Kia of Woodstock lives and breathes Customer Focus! I always feel well taken care of without feeling pressured into anything extra! And I love my “Cherry” (2020 Soul in Cherry Black)! Fabulous dealership!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2022

Johnathan was very professional and helped us secure 2 new cars. Financing was smooth and easy and we got a great rate on both cars. I highly recommend Carriage Kia of Woodstock. Mark Strobel

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

I absolutely love this Kia. Every single person I talk to is kind and courteous. They always try to help in any way they can. I have been coming here since it opened and still my favorite.


Leave Us A Review