Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

Our Service advisor, Mary, was awesome. Very responsive and kept us updated on our repairs. Everyone at Kia has been very kind. Thank you for a pleasant experience !

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

KIA employees, Mark and Eric, gave us their total support graciously during the 5 hours it took to resolve our situation.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Customer service was excellent. Waiting area is pleasant. Still a problem with the check engine light.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Great and fast car buying service! Amazing warranty on cars under 80K.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Excellent, timely service. I will use them again.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Prompt reliable service.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I called them to find a tire and rim for my 2020 Kia Forte. They were great as it was close to closing time. We rushed to get the tire and rim put together and ready to pick up. They got it ready before the doors closed. Everyone back there and at the service desk worked to make a stressful day less stressful. I would love to have them my local Kia dealer. Oh, I forgot to mention that I had been on vacation when this happened and was on my way to Tn. Thank you and God bless you all. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Kim is absolutely the best

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2022

I had a great experience when I brought my Car in for service with Brooke. She communicates with me the during the process and it’s ready quickly and brought to me clean. I enjoyed going on a weekday and meeting Brooke.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

First experience at the service center was awesome. Bought a new car there in August and needed the first service. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Nice staff and the facilities in the waiting area were top of the line.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Christian Schultz service advisor was awesome. He kept me updated with my car as the appointment went on and was readily available. Great employee and service

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Great service!! Fast and efficient and a free carwash!! Sean is courteous and very informative. I’ll definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Service appointment was completed before the time estimated. I was able to work in the lobby. Pleased with my appointment.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

Very good service and very friendly people and very helpful and respectful and a good place to buy cars at and the mechanics do a good job

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Great service department! I make the 30 minute drive for all my car service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Thank you Jonathan & Justin for the best customer service ever.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Outstanding communication and customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

My recent experience with Carriage could not have been simpler. I worked with Tev, who was attentive and knowledgeable. We discussed what I was interested in, I told him exactly what I wanted and what kind of financing arrangement I wanted, and he made it happen. Arrival to driving off the lot in a new vehicle in under two hours, middle of the week, toward the end of the day. I could not be happier with this experience. This is my second purchase from Carriage and they will absolutely be my first stop the next time I’m in the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

The personnel were very professional. They answered all my questions and were very helpful in getting my car taken care of. The waiting area was very nice and comfortable. I will definitely keep using them.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Got my car serviced today and Christian is GREAT! He is super nice and makes the customers feel comfortable and just made my day. Missed seeing Mary today!!! Mary and Christian are the dynamic team!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

This was by far the BEST experience I have had in buying a new car! Thank you Tev Simmons & Mark Levy for this experience. You have our future business too!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Stephen and the carriage Kia team are amazing and I highly recommend them for any service and buying needs !

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Best dealership service experience I have ever had! Christian and team diagnosed and fixed a problem with my seat motor within 2 hours which previously took four visits at another dealership for them to still get it wrong after saying it was fixed. Very professional and friendly. Will never go back to any other Kia service center again.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Eric was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2022

Great Customer Service And nice accommodation. Waiting area awesome. Check it out 😁 To see is to believe. Thanks KIA CARRIAGE.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

They were able to work my EV6 in to diagnose an issue with the sound system. They found the problem. Ordered the part and then worked the car in a week later to get the part installed. Very happy with the prompt service

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

LOVE my Kia!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Great service and kind!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Hands down best place I have bought a car. Eric helped me get into a brand new Seltos a couple months ago. He made the whole process easy. Got my first oil change today in it. Chris was fantastic. He was able to help me with any questions I had. 100% recommend carriage kia of woodstock.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Went in for a service bulletin. when I made the appt. I asked if they had the parts in stock to fix the issue. They said Yes, more than likely. Well they didn't have the part and had to order it so we have to go back again to get the repair done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

I I had a great time that day and he was very often so I really liked him so I’m still some more people who is Ariz

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

This is the second car I have purchased from Kia of Woodstock. Eric is a great salesman!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Customer service is the very best! Thanks for always making us feel special and that we matter.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Handled with care and professionalism, no complaints here.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Great place to buy from and get the service when needed

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Was a pleasure doing business and great people.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Outstanding customer service! Kim was very nice personable and helped get my issues with my vehicle resolved with absolutely no worries. I would definitely deal with her and Carriage Kia in the future. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Great multi point inspection

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2022

I love my Kia Niro! I average about 50mpg on most roads. Everyone was great there, and Jimmy Hendrix is awesome! After the sale was complete, he walked me through the various options my Niro had and helped me set it up before hitting the road. Highly recommend Carriage Kia for sales AND service.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Kim was so welcoming and helpful with my questions and requests. She is soft spoken and very efficient. I will look forward to future interactions with her as my service coordinator.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Service was performed to my satisfaction and for the estimated cost. I had all the four tires replaced with new and alignment done. The time it took was a little longer than promised and a status update was not provided.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

After speaking to Joe, service manager, after a not so great experience once before, he made me feel cared about & really listened to. I decided to give them another shot later that day & go in for an oil change & lady w shortish, dark, curly hair was so genuinely nice & personable & was sure i got my complimentary car wash to boot !! I'll definitely be back

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

This is a great dealership and the service advisor Mary Echols is fantastic and very knowledgeable....

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Service writer, courteous, friendly and kept us informed on progress made of the serving of our vehiclec..she was excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I'm very appreciative of the services provided as it pertains to my 2017 Kia Optmia Hybrid. Most professional Business Manager ensuring that everything met customer expectations!!! I will continue to bring my car in for services Thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

This was an experience of a lifetime . Excellent service, great people skills. I am still in aww with what seemed like an effortless process. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Service was fine, as expected. I was however surprised that you sold my name and number to a third party to aggressively try to persuade me to sell the car I had in for service. Very unprofessional and something you should stop doing! Not cool.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Very nice person and super nice vehicle Kia in Woodstock gracia Erik por la camioneta

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review