Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

As always I receive amazing service at Carriage Kia. I was greeted with a warm welcome and called by my name. The service was completed successfully and promptly. In addition, my car was washed and vacuumed which included shining my tires! Once again, a job well done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Had a great experience at Carraige Kia. The process was very quick and easy. My sales person, Eric, was very friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

First car service of my 2022 Sportage went well. Waited 1 hour in a full waiting room where I had a cup of Starbucks and package of peanut butter crackers which were all provided by Carriage. I was able work while I waited. No issues at all!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Brooke takes great care of me and my Sorrento.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Everyone there are very helpful and nice people to be around. They make you feel at home when you are there and answer any questions you might have.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

I love the service at Carriage Kia of woodstock! They are super friendly and they help you right away. This was my first time coming here. I had a problem I didn't know what it was and when I brought it there they were very helpful and found out it was a recall. My fiance brought it in when they got the part and he told me he liked it there as well. Nice people, they had coffee and snacks and you were able to watch out of a big window while they worked on your car. They were ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Best experience I have ever had buying a new car, in my 68 years of living, Eric Robinson was the most delightful, knowledgeable and respectful salesperson I have ever dealt with. Dealership beyond perfection.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Received great service from the service department.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Daniel was very nice and friendly. I felt good in bringing our car here.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Service was started on time per scheduled appointment. All associates were professional and friendly. Work was completed in a timely manner and for quoted price.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Mary and Daniel in Service are incredible! Very thorough, efficient, attentive and hard working. Thank you all so much! Each experience with thr employees has been positive and each visit has been successful as they made me feel welcomed as a customer. Will continue to come here for Service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Great buying experience!! I looked all over North Georgia for a Telluride and found one at Carriage Kia. I made an appointment online and was super impressed with how easy it was to get there car we wanted. Having only seen videos of the Telluride, Eric took us for a test drive and pointed out all the features. He was very knowledgeable and professional and simply answered all our questions. No pressure. We got a fair offer for our trade in and a good lease rate. Travis in the finance department got us in and out quick with no pressure. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

A little long on the wait. I had an appointment for 5000 mile service. It took 2 hours and 15 minutes. An hour longer than last time. I would like to say that I was impressed with a service person who showed amazing patience with an obnoxious person. Brooke, I believe. The bully man seemed misogynistic and said not a kind word to her the entire time in spite of her courtesy and effort to appease him. I then saw him after the resolution corner a male employee and give him an ear full. I hope your male employees are supportive of the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

I can say several good things about Carriage Kia of Woodstock but ill give you the "Meat & Potatoes" of my experience.... I was looking for a specific vehicle (down to details) Color, Rag, Low miles, No accidents etc. No exceptions....Carriage had my vehicle. I initially went to scope it out and was greeted by Adam. If you ever go and see a tall gentleman in a printed paisley shirt with a different print tie THATS OUR GUY! Adam made sure he answered all of my questions indepth and followed up accordingly. 2nd visit was deal day, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I was co-signing for a new Kia Forte for my daughter who recently had a terrible experience at another Kia dealership. The staff treated her with the dignity and respect that she deserved as she is just now getting out on her own and trying to establish credit. They took her best interest at heart and listened to what she was looking for in a new vehicle. Our sales rep Chris and sales manager Mark were great to work with. I usually buy used cars and stay away from new but Kia of Woodstock ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Great service as always. Mary is a joy to work with. She always takes great care of me when I bring my vehicle in for maintenance.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Mary was so helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Had a drywall screw in my tire. Called them up first thing the next morning and they were happy to take care it it! On NYE no less! Exceptional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Very few sales people know when to let the customer sell themselves. Eric is one of those few. He pointed out key features and answered questions, but when I told him I'd researched the car on the internet before coming over, he focused on helping the process fit my timeline and the purchase be as smooth as possible. We spent as much time talking about life as we did about Kias. It's great to have a salesperson who understands the importance of the relationship, not just the sale. Mark was friendly, courteous, and funny, Both of them happily ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Wonderful customer service and Haleigh is amazing! So kind and always thinking of their customers!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Very friendly dealership. It was worth the drive. All around pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Eric is awesome! He helped me close out on my first car! Hassle free, exciting, and very assuring! Eric is the man and deserves a RAISE $$$ Now let’s talk about Mr. Mayor in the financial department! He is absolutely amazing and has a very bright future. Very humble and helped me with all my questions as a first time car buyer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Carriage Kia of Woodstock had the vehicle I wanted in stock, and they made the buying process very quick, painless, and easy! Jose was awesome!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Thorough and caring. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Mary was incredible - kept me informed and worked hard to get me all taken care of! Highly recommend them for service. Will definitely use them for all future needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Eric was fantastic! Kia was amazing! Easiest and smoothest purchase of a vehicle! They were amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Awesome Christmas lights!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Always can expect good treatment from the service dept. Been going there for over 5 years and my KIA is still running strong!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Outstanding job from Jose! Went in with my girlfriend for her scheduled oil change and tune up. As we were leaving I noticed a RAV4 in the color I’ve been looking for. Decided to get some info on it, and boom a few hours later I was driving home in my new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Mary in Service made my visit 1000%Positive👍🏻. She is Friendly, Engaging, Thoughtful and Efficient!! Organizations need more people like Mary, who is happy to provide excellent Customer Service. Her ability to generate repeat business is exceptional……I will be seeing her in January for a set of tires and an alignment . Mary has made my one and only choice for Service- Carriage KIA ! Oh….we are already planning to visit her first when we come in to buy our next NEW KIA☑️ Thank you Mary💯O!’

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

I love this place! I just purchased a used VW Jetta. Most excellent sales assistance. Financing was a breeze. Good deals! Good people!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

I walked about 26 mins late and the maintenance people in the service section took an hour and a half which is relatively short. I enjoyed myself in the lobby because I was able to apply for some jobs and catch up on a little bit of homework. Furthermore they had snacks in the break room where I was chilling at. I would recommend this location again for another oil change. Hope you guys found this helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Trustworthy, Professional and Dependable!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Great team that is always helpful. They have exceeded my expectations every time. If you are looking for a dealership that you can trust and believe in, these guys are it!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

My service is always wonderful. Brooke is always amazing to work with! Bought my car at carriage and also serve my vehicle there! All around great!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Carriage Kia of Woodstock service department did an awesome job. They even clean my Telluride. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Their customer service is out of this world!!! They will go over and beyond to help a customer! Thank you Mary, Brooke, and Joe.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Great service and friendly courteous people.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

I just went for a routine oil change, but they were fast, communicative, and was super surprised that they washed and cleaned my car??? Didn’t know that was even a thing!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Great work, little bit slow. Overall very satisfied wishing it was a little bit quicker

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Eric was cheerful and accommodating. It took me several days to decide what direction I wanted to go, and how far to stretch my budget. I was never pressured or made to feel badly for taking my time. I was treated in a welcoming, professional, and VIP manner. Thanks Carriage!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

They were very polite and enthusiastic and the waiting area was spotless. Work was done quickly and efficiently as always. Wold recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

We were met by “Shawn” upon arriving for our appointment. Shawn was very courteous . We left our car and Shawn told us he would call us when it was ready. The car was ready at the specified time. I was very impressed with the efficiency of the service center.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Great experience with my first oil change for my 2021 Kia Telluride! First class service!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Awesome service! Always so pleased with this team of professionals!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Eric Robinson is the best. Great customer service. No long wait at all!! Great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Carriage Kia has been very hospitable on both of the two occasions I have been there. They have also been effective.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

My wife and I just bought a 2022 Kia Telluride Nightfall edition. Lemme tell you, I hate buying cars... until now. It was a blast! Particularly, Jimmy Hendrix (yep, second to only the original!) was a salesman to start, and a dear friend after leaving. The finance manager was a true gem as well! Couldn't be happier and doubt we'll get as lucky a find again! BIG LOVE to Jimmy and the team!!! X Jason and Tara

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

A great all round experience. Courteous and knowledgeable service carried out expeditiously.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Very friendly, quick and responsive staff. Not “bullied” into doing anything that I didn’t want to. I would use them again for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

WOW!!!! I had the best car buying experience! This was the 1st time ever buying a car from a dealership and not a buy here pay here. They were very patient with me and gave me an amazing deal. I definitely recommend Jimmy. Travis in the finance department was great too. I love my 2020 Kia Sorento and it's perfect for my growing family.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

My family is always well greeted, treated and our KIA in a better state, washed and vacuumed, with tires glistening and nitro-air filled. I wouldn't go anywhere else for our KIA service. Mary, our loyal service rep is the bestest!!!😁👌🏿👍🏿

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

They were amazing to work with! Thank you Eric for all your patience! Would definitely buy with you again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Service advisor is friendly and efficient. Staff treated our vehicles with care. There was no pressure for additional service. Nice waiting area.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

My service experience was excellent! Advisor Brooke handled everything and kept me informed. Work done on time.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Very easy and quick in and out. After a test drive, we negotiated via phone and text, 45 minutes in and out to close. Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

This visit was excellent. Got in at appointment time and services that I asked for were performed and finished in time quoted. Awesome job!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2021

Hi, my name is Russell Jennings and I’m here to tell you that I had a wonderful experience with this company and also mr Hendricks, he was a very good salesman and very professional about his work and me and my wife never felt pressured into buying the vehicle because she was already dead set on getting the car, and mr Hendricks just did his job and we made up our mind pretty much as soon as we left the building, besides having to wait until the color she wanted arrived we were very, very pleased with our purchase ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

They're always very nice & helpful. I live an hour away from them & pass other Kia dealerships to get to them. Thier service has always been great & I've not had the best experiences with the other dealership. That's why I choose to drive so far. Customer service is key & I appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Shaun and Ryan navigated is through our used Hyundai Tuscon like champs! Thanks guys!


Leave Us A Review