Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Thank you for your patience and amazing energy Eric. Made this process a little easier

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

The service department provided the best experience I have ever had at a dealership--and at 61 years old, I have owned quite few vehicles. They were professional, prompt, and truthful. Moreover, they were able to make repairs that other Kia dealers in the metro area either couldn't or wouldn't make. I recommend them without reservation or qualification.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I have bought 2 cars from Eric and have been very pleased. He is very personable and works with you so you can walk... I mean DRIVE away happy! Thank you Eric!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Great experience from the purchase of my Kia sorrento three years ago and the follow up in the service Dept. I will purchase my next vehicle from carriage Kia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Efficient and friendly. Great communication. Waiting area is great. Enjoy talking to the sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

Service was very backed up but they were able to get my oil change and tire rotation pushed through! Extremely grateful for their professionalism and understanding!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Erica Kia Woodstock was a very nice man everybody was very very nice to me very helpful and I appreciate him thank you Kia Woodstock and Eric Robertson

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Jimmie took such great care of me. I came in and was immediately greeted by him. He asked what I needed then assessed the situation in a timely, knowledgeable, and professional manner. Budget was negotiated and we decided on a great car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Eric “The Car Doctor” Robinson was a great salesman and ambassador for Carriage Kia of Woodstock. He was knowledgeable and personable. He did a great job in finding us the perfect vehicle for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

We had a much better experience here than at the other Kia dealership we went to, they weren’t pushy and listened to what we wanted and who we wanted to finance with. Overall it was a wonderful experience! Eric was a great help through the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

My last two automobiles have come from this dealership. I travel out of town to go there because they are professional,kind and don't try to pull your leg. The staff including the service department are top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Eric was great and I love the car! Great guy and a great experience! Love the photo we took and the entire staff was very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Eric was totally awesome with everything!!! It wasn’t raining when we left our house in Ballground and of course it started raining right before we got there. We thought for sure we would have to go in and ask for help because of the weather. Eric came out with an umbrella which really shocked us for sure!! Awesome personality, was extremely helpful with everything!!! This dealership is one of the best around and we have been to ALL dealerships trust me!!!! Good luck to you Eric and thank you so much for everything!! The manager over him helping with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

My experience was great at Carriage Kia of Woodstock! Eric is so helpful always ready and willing to answer any questions I had! I will definitely return in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Eric was a pleasure to work with. He ensured all my needs were met and I walked away 120% pleased with my purchase. I highly recommend Eric to anyone in the market for a new Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I got the best service a person could ask for ever one was as friendly as anyone could ask for I would certainly recommend anyone to do busines with y’all and Eric Robinson is the best ❗️‼️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Eric was so helpful & I am very appreciative for his assistance in finding my new car! Thank you Kia Carriage for everything, will definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I love my new Kia! Eric is the best! He made car buying a really fun experience! Carriage Kia is the place to go to buy your new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Eric and Carriage Kia were so helpful. Eric was absolutely determined to get me in my new car. They offered to take me to a road test three hours away to reinstate my license. The customer service I received was outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The service and communication was absolutely great. We talked several things on the phone and when we got to the dealership everything was ready for us as agreed. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Best dealership we’ve ever been to! Super friendly and helpful employees, went above and beyond to help us get exactly what we were looking for!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I did not buy my Kia here, brought it when we moved here. But, they treatment like I’ve bought several here in the service dept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

We absolutely love Eric R. He will find you what your looking for.. He does not try to push you into anything. We love this location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Well, nothing there is fast but that is to be expected. Eric was super nice, patient and accommodating to what my family needed this day. Nobody here was pushy and I didn’t leave there feeling like I’d been screwed over. It was a pleasure doing business with these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great dealership with great sales person! The whole process was easy and efficient. Strongly recommended even it’s about an hour driving from my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Eric is phenomenal. He is a truly gifted salesman. He is quick to make an immediate connection with his clients and provides superior customer service. He uses clear communication and makes the buying process simple. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Excellent service. Timely and professional, the service staff went above and beyond during my service visits. I purchased my vehicle there and have used their service department ever since. I highly recommend Carriage Kia of Woodstock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

By far the best. I have bought two vehicles from Carriage Kia and will absolutely be back. Friendly service from the moment you get there, till the moment you leave. Eric Robinson is the best so be sure to ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I have gotten multiple cars from carriage and they are always great! I’m a loyal carriage Kia customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great customer service. They made my purchase an easy choice. Completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Very fast process. In and out in less that 2 hours! Very happy with our purchase and how helpful Eric was the entire time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Definitely deserved the stars! He helped me without pressuring me into any decisions which is a big deal and was much appreciated. Thank you Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Eric was very friendly and funny and inviting to spend time with and made the process so much easier for me. I loved that he really wanted to make me happy. He showed genuine interest and had a contagious smile. I hate the whole process- he made it better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

A+++++ Eric and Lucy were tops. Trade in value was good. I am a satisfied Carriage Kia customer. We love our new Niro LXS. Thanks from Tony and Linda Agosta.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

Once again I am very pleased with the service department at Carriage Kia. They are all very professional and communicate well. Based on previous experiences I don't expect to have any issues with the repairs/maintenance. I will definitely continue to use Carriage as my service provider.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

i had a great experience with carriage kia and I love my 2019 kia niro. Eric Robinson is a super nice guy and helped me get a great deal on my NIRO. I would highly recommend him if you are looking to buy a new or used KIA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

We had such a great experience at Carriage Kia in Woodstock. Eric was warm and friendly and made the whole process so easy. He was very knowledgeable and made us feel welcome and not pressured at all. We weren't expecting to buy a car today, but found just what we were looking for. So glad we made the trip!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Eric and the team at Carriage Kia of Woodstock were absolutely awesome! We had a warm welcome once we arrived. With our minds set on a certain vehicle that was the last one left and very popular at the time with an audience, Eric made sure to ensure the car was ours. Eric was very kind and patient by providing us answers to all our questions and needs. it was a pleasure working with him and we look forward to purchasing our second Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Salesperson for life! Eric is professional, knowledgeable and fun! He made my car buying experience an enjoyable and easy one. Definitely recommend him and Carriage Kia of Woodstock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Thank you so much for helping me get into my new car -- a KIA Telluride! I'm super excited and look forward to being a proud KIA owner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Austin did a great job! He was very pleasant and did not push me in any way. He was knowledgeable and understanding of all of my needs.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

The best KIA dealer in Atlanta overall ... went to 2 others before going here, my only regret was not starting here! Everything went smoothly, didn’t get the run around, best deal and financing. I couldn’t recommend more highly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Ads on the Fish FM are true. The Sales Team at Carriage Kia are professional and concise with what to expect with car purchase process. Eric was prompt, professional, and informative. I would recommend and purchase my next car from Carriage. Thanks Eric, Ryan, and Mark, great team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Mary and the staff at Carriage KIA are always very professional, courteous, and prompt. It is always a pleasure to deal with the service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Awesome experience, Eric and Mark worked so hard to make us happy with the perfect vehicle at the perfect payment. We are a KIA family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Eric Robinson, best sales rep from the time he greeted us. He is friendly and knowledgeable. I was sold and pleased with his service.👍🏾 I will be more than glad to recommend him and the dealership to friends and new customers. Awesome job guys. Enjoyed working with Ayorinde in finance as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Customer service was excellent. Mary helped alot especially explaining with details on what was wrong with my car. The car feels great and running smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

What a wonderful experience. Eric was incredibly helpful, understanding and even compassionate. Everyone else was amazingly helpful, solving any problem along the way efficiently. Kudos to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Eric was AMAZING!! His enthusiasm awas contagious! He was attentive through the while process! I would recommend Eric and Carriage Kia to anyone looking for a pleasant car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Eric was professional, knowledgeable, & friendly. He made my experience at Carriage Kia fun, quick & easy. I also want to thank the staff for making me feel welcomed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Great customer service by Eric Robinson. He was very helpful, attentive, and patient. This is our 2nd car purchased from Carriage Kia. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Fantastic customer service by Eric Robinson. He was very attentive, respectful but not pushy at all to me as a first time buyer. Not only was Eric great, the rest of the team was as well. Between the sales and financial manager, and the personnel who helped set up my car once I made my purchase. I can’t say thank you enough. I highly recommend Carriage Kia of Woodstock to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Amazing. Eric is an absolutely amazing person. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. He went out of his way to help us. With not only 1 car but 2

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Would recommend this place to anyone who ask. I have never had anyone work so hard to get me in a car .They are very friendly and amazing people to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

The dealership and salesperson were very helpful and courteous. I give special kudos to Eric and Lucy for their help in understanding tje features of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Love Carriage Kia and love Eric Robinson! Had a wonderful experience buying our son his first car. Eric was extremely helpful and knows his stuff. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I’ve been very pleased. As one would expect with a new car there’s a few ticks to be dealt with. Eric has been very responsive. Great customer service. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Our salesperson, Preston, was Outstanding!!! So courteous, knowledgeable and attentive. Everyone we came in contact with was very nice. Was the Best experience we have ever had buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Who knew car buying could be FUN? This place made it so! Everyone was so willing to go above and beyond to make sure I was happy. It was incredible! This was my 3rd buying experience from Carriage and I will never shop at another dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

I love Carriage Kia in Woodstock. You can’t go wrong with the service dept or when buying. I was in a jam and they came through for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Eric was upbeat, friendly, positive. He went over everything on the car we wanted. I told him what I was looking for and the amount of money I wanted to spend and he came though.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

This was by far the easiest car buying experience I have had. The salesman was wonderful and we got a great deal! We were amazed at the fast car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with Eric Robinson. He met every request I had . He was professional, friendly , and courteous. I look forward to doing business in the future . Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

The most enjoyable dealership purchase experience I’ve ever had. Eric Robinson was a pleasure to work with (from 6ft away, of course)! Carriage Kia FTW

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

I’m very happy with the work done on my truck. They went beyond my expectations and made sure I was well taken care of. Ask for Eric!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

I was very impressed with the employees in the Service Dept. First class service! I purchased my SUV from KIA in Woodstock. I heard about on 104.7 The FISH!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

My Optima was due for an oil change so I visited my favorite Kia dealership. Great service department! Courtesy driver took me to Outlet Mall across street. They picked me up when oil change and tire rotation was done. My Optima had been washed and vacuumed! Visited customer waiting area. A bit disappointed they stopped stocking bottled water. Bathroom was super clean. Seriously, even the floors were polished and gleaming. All these little things make it worth driving an hour for maintenance and repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

From the moment I pulled into the parking lot at Carriage Kia, I had the most awesome car buying experience EVER!! I met with Salesman, Michael Owenby and the general manager! Not only was it the easiest process ever, it was the BEST experience! They listened to what I wanted and what I needed! Even down to the finance manager, Mayor, who went above and beyond getting me the best rates and financing available thru Kia Motors Finance! Mayor even called me the next day and told me that he was able to get me an even lower interest rate! ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

It is always a good experience having periodic service at Carriage Kia of Woodstock. My service visit went smoothly. In addition, the service coordinator gave me an alert that the treadware was approaching replacement territory and advised me of an upcoming tire sale.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Eric & Mark were very helpful & friendly. They helped me get the best deal on my new vehicle. I am very satisfied, and I’m glad I went to Carriage Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

We had a great experience at CARRIAGE Kia of Woodstock, both Mark and Eric are nice and honest. Everything was clear and straight forward, highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Eric is one the most professional, friendly and enthusiastic sales people I've worked with. If your looking for an A+ car buying experience, stop into Carriage Kia and ask for Eric (AKA The Doctor)! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Eric did a fantastic job an he always does, he never lets us down!! He always helps my family an I find great deals, will never go anywhere else to buy a car or do buisness with anyone else, Kia is always the go to!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

ERIC FOR PRESIDENT!!! There are so many reasons to hate buying a new car and Eric quickly took all those reasons from me. He went over and beyond to find the exact car I wanted within my price range and was ACTUALLY happy to do help me. My experience went exactly like he said it would, no surprises and no excuses, just positive vibes and good coffee!!! Thanks Eric! Your my car guy for LIFE!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Fantastic buying experience at Carriage Kia. It started with our salesmen Adam Marcus, who’s an all star, and went right on down the line with each member of his team (Travis, Lucy, etc). The Sales Mgt Team are very seasoned and uber-professional as well. The Kia brand is one of the better kept secrets in the auto industry. If you’re looking for a practical and reliable car at a good price, put Kia in the pipeline and visit the folks at Kia.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Great customer service, friendly environment and clean dealership. Always on time with service appointments and waiting area has snacks such as water, coffee available while you wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Eric did a great job and was super friendly and helpful. His enthusiasm for the job is pretty evident and he made the car buying experience smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Eric was very helpful and made the process so smooth, his attitude was amazing and made the car buying process so amazing, would most definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

This Kia dealership provided a great experience and great customer service. They made buying a car an easy and enjoyable experience. I recommend going to this dealership if you are interested looking at Kia's.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Eric is the Bombdiggity!!! I have never had a more pleasurable car buying experience. No pressure, positive, and upbeat! Thanks Eric! Also worked with Travis in Finance and he was a joy!!! Big shout out to Alex in the BDC for recommending we check with Carriage when she discovered we were looking for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

My experience was superb! I drove from another state to pick up my Stinger. Eric was prepared and attentive throughout the process. He is a keeper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Salesman (Chris) was very helpful and unassuming. He did not apply pressure and answered or researched all of my questions and concerns. Sales manager (Mark?) was very nice and supportive of Chris and reiterated benefits. Finance people were very efficient. Service area was very clean and looked efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Eric is awesome! So kind!! Be sure to ask for him! The dealership is really clean with lots of windows. Customer extras: gym, snacks, dog park.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Eric was great and very courteous dude he helped me and was able to add a great deal on a warranty I’m covered for years to come

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Carriage Kia Woodstock. Adam went over and beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted. I totally recommend Adam and Carriage Kia Woodstock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Eric was the BOMB. Total rockstar. What a delight. From the moment we walked in the dealership he was kind, transparent and very obviously wanted to make sure I felt comfortable and happy. I would recommend Eric to everyone looking for a car. Seriously, the dream car salesman. Thank you, Eric!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

It was a pleasure working with Eric and everyone at Carriage! Eric has a wonderful personality and so friendly! The dealership was clean and bright with wonderful amenities!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Great service as always...Joseph is always on top of things and ensures that we get what we need done. We've used this dealership since they opened and are very pleased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Smooth friendly no pressure process. Eric Robinson provided clarity of what to expect and was enjoyable to work with, trying to creat as much value for me as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Very pleasant car purchase experience. No pressure sales, efficient process, just a couple of hours from start to finish. Clean, convenient location, great selection of vehicles. Two thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

A great experience and pleasure to work with Eric. He was very knowledgeable about the car I purchased, friendly and interesting to talk too. Would highly recommend him if you are shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Was easy to work with. Especially Shaun and Grant. Not too pushy. Able to put up with me for 5 hours to close the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Great service. Everyone there is extremely helpful. Especially Mary who has been my service rep since I for Serviced car. They are knowledgeable, kind and go over the top to make sure you a comfortable while you wait. I have no issues with them at all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Excellent service, very helpful and professional excellent inventory the sales team did a great job of explaining how everything worked and they had me in and out with a new vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

We were very pleased with the friendly service we got fro our sales associate Shawn and the sales manager Ryan. We love our car and will be going back to Carriage Kia when it is time to look for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Thank you for your business and your trust. It was a pleasure to work with you. We are satisfied with our car. We got the service we deserve. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Good staff and very transparent. Top notch customer service. Helped me diagnosis an issue with my Sorento and provided a detailed report on the issue

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

The entire team here is amazing. Eric was especially excellent and memorable. I will definitely be back because of this amazing salesman. He exceeded every expectation. Incredible experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Did what they said they would do and went the extra step to clean my car (inside and out) which was a nice surprise to find out when I picked up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Eric Robinson and Mark Levy both worked with me when I bought my new Soul. Both were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I recommend this dealership to everyone that is in the market for a vehicle. No pressure sales...and they went out of their way to make sure I was happy with my deal and vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review