Customer Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Our salesperson, Preston, was Outstanding!!! So courteous, knowledgeable and attentive. Everyone we came in contact with was very nice. Was the Best experience we have ever had buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Who knew car buying could be FUN? This place made it so! Everyone was so willing to go above and beyond to make sure I was happy. It was incredible! This was my 3rd buying experience from Carriage and I will never shop at another dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

I love Carriage Kia in Woodstock. You can’t go wrong with the service dept or when buying. I was in a jam and they came through for me.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

This was by far the easiest car buying experience I have had. The salesman was wonderful and we got a great deal! We were amazed at the fast car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

I’m very happy with the work done on my truck. They went beyond my expectations and made sure I was well taken care of. Ask for Eric!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

I was very impressed with the employees in the Service Dept. First class service! I purchased my SUV from KIA in Woodstock. I heard about on 104.7 The FISH!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

My Optima was due for an oil change so I visited my favorite Kia dealership. Great service department! Courtesy driver took me to Outlet Mall across street. They picked me up when oil change and tire rotation was done. My Optima had been washed and vacuumed! Visited customer waiting area. A bit disappointed they stopped stocking bottled water. Bathroom was super clean. Seriously, even the floors were polished and gleaming. All these little things make it worth driving an hour for maintenance and repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

From the moment I pulled into the parking lot at Carriage Kia, I had the most awesome car buying experience EVER!! I met with Salesman, Michael Owenby and the general manager! Not only was it the easiest process ever, it was the BEST experience! They listened to what I wanted and what I needed! Even down to the finance manager, Mayor, who went above and beyond getting me the best rates and financing available thru Kia Motors Finance! Mayor even called me the next day and told me that he was able to get me an even lower interest rate! ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

It is always a good experience having periodic service at Carriage Kia of Woodstock. My service visit went smoothly. In addition, the service coordinator gave me an alert that the treadware was approaching replacement territory and advised me of an upcoming tire sale.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Fantastic buying experience at Carriage Kia. It started with our salesmen Adam Marcus, who’s an all star, and went right on down the line with each member of his team (Travis, Lucy, etc). The Sales Mgt Team are very seasoned and uber-professional as well. The Kia brand is one of the better kept secrets in the auto industry. If you’re looking for a practical and reliable car at a good price, put Kia in the pipeline and visit the folks at Kia.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Great customer service, friendly environment and clean dealership. Always on time with service appointments and waiting area has snacks such as water, coffee available while you wait.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

This Kia dealership provided a great experience and great customer service. They made buying a car an easy and enjoyable experience. I recommend going to this dealership if you are interested looking at Kia's.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Great service as always...Joseph is always on top of things and ensures that we get what we need done. We've used this dealership since they opened and are very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Excellent service, very helpful and professional excellent inventory the sales team did a great job of explaining how everything worked and they had me in and out with a new vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Good staff and very transparent. Top notch customer service. Helped me diagnosis an issue with my Sorento and provided a detailed report on the issue

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Did what they said they would do and went the extra step to clean my car (inside and out) which was a nice surprise to find out when I picked up.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

They were very helpful and not to overly pushy. Although I did not purchase a car I would still recommend this dealership for a used car purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

I was grated with a warm welcome, Eric Siefkes was very professional. Very comfy waiting room. I'm my way out Eric gave me printouts of tires so I can go over and choose from. Thank you Eric.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

This is a great dealership. I went in to service my 2006 Kia and left with a new one. The Kia Sportage is the best car I’ve ever had. Thanks to Austin for getting me in a new one, I love it and hope it last as long as my first one did. Everyone involved were very nice people and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Very clean and hospitable dealership . Service gentleman was very polite and helpful. Waiting area was very clean with lots to offer to make your wait pleasant. Car was clean and ready to go.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Im from Woodstock Ga i had a engine replaced 6 weeks ago. Mary customer lady professional and very helpful with this process. The work i had done was professional work too.Im glad i own a kia vehicle. Thanks kia carinage of woodstock

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

I live in Chattanooga, TN and I was looking for a new KIA Niro EV for my son, because he drives many miles from home to UTC and back, and this KIA EV has a fair amount of mileage on a single charge. Within a radius of 100 miles, the only dealer who had a sufficient selection of such cars, it was only the Carriage KIA in Woodstock, GA. Once I contacted them, Jessica from customer care agreed with me on the day and time of my visit to their dealership. I bought about 25 cars in my life and it was ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

I went in looking to trade my current vehicle and the mgr Ryan was pleasant the whole time. The staff made it easy and easy to work with

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019

We went to the Kia dealership in Woodstock for service on our optima and received outstanding service. The service we needed was explain very well and done in a timely manner at a good price we will be back again

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

Treated with courtesy from start to finish. Very comfortable waiting area. Will definitely have my car serviced at all times here. Very nice waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019

Excellent, friendly service, able to get the part and fix it in one day! Open at 7:00. Beautiful waiting room with variety of snacks and drinks. Rides available to nearby stores. Best service I ever had at car dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2019

Great people. Great service. Would highly recommend. Folks are always attentative and courteous. Enjoy the lounge with popcorn and coke. Service work is done timely.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

Always a pleasure to deal with Carriage Kia...have purchased numerous vehicles from them, really the only service related communication have been oil changes. Very consumer friendly place, great service writers.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

Kia went the extra mile and sent a driver to my house to pick me up (I live within the mile range for that service). They made it possible for me to get my car that day. The service department was great and answered all of my questions. The service man showed me things that the original dealership I bought my car from NEVER showed or told me! I had also received a dead battery fob from the Barrett location when I bought the car, but this dealership replaced the battery for a very small amount (under $10). Wish I had ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

Just bought my new Kia Soul from here! Eric and Nicole were super helpful and informative. I picked out what make and model I wanted and Eric went above and beyond to make sure they had the paint and interior colors and package I wanted. Financing with Mayor was quick and easy. They took my old car as a trade and got me in and out. Highly Recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

Called for routine service on my 2016 Sorento they had no open appointments that day so I told them I would just drop it off . They had all service done in less than an hour

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

I just want to say this is the greatest place to take my Kia. They never gave up on my car, we had a very annoying problem with a check engine light that I had already taken to two other places (shame on me) but Chris and the mechanics would not give in until they found the problem and fixed it! On top of that they washed my car and gave me a shuttle ride to and from home (thanks Reggie, you were so kind) You have a customer for life and hopefully my next car will be a Kia ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019

No pressure. Listened to us as to what we wanted. Accomplished what we set out to do and got the vehicle we wanted! Highly recommend! Will return.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2019

Awesome dealership. Purchasing a car is one of my least favorite things to do (up there with getting my wisdom teeth out). Shaun made the process as painless as possible, and with a smile. Thank you. First time driving in a car that makes me smile. Kia Soul

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2019

Always a great experience when I come in for car maintenance. Customer Service always on top of what’s being done to my vehicle, keeping me in the loop and very attentive. Would highly recommend dealership to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2019

Great experience even with our past challeges with credit Carriage was able to get us in a Sorento. We Love it!!!Thank you Luna and Ryan for all your help.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2019

Online appointment registration was quick and I received immediate follow up from the dealer. Repairs were quick and team very professional. Received text with service manager contract information upon arrival for any questions while I waited

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2019

Everyone one was great. From Jessica Jones to my salesman Eric Robinson. Travis in finance along with your finance manager( sorry, didn't catch his name) it was an amazing, very easy process to buy a car!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2019

This is the second car we’ve purchased from Carriage Kia. Carl Stuart has helped us with each purchase and we’d recommend him for your car-buying needs!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2019

The service was absolutely excellent all around! Very professional and friendly atmosphere! And the car washing was a real added bonus. Would most definitely recommend Carriage Kia to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2019

Eric Siefkes is fantastic to work with. He provides top notch customer Service! He keep me informed and up to date with my service! I highly recommend working with Eric!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2019

Things went smoothly. I was short on time and they worked hard to get me through on time. Negotiations were done prior to arrival. Easy experience

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019

As always the best place to do the service of my car. Joseph always take good care of my car and gave advise how to keep the car in good conditions.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2019

I've been in desperate need of a car for some time now. Shaun (awesome and amazing Shaun) was the first person to greet me. It was a breeze from that point on. Shaun answered every question I had. He is very knowledgeable and patient, professional and kind. Not only am I thrilled with my beautiful new Kia Sportage, Shaun was also able to help my son get a brand new car at an amazing interest rate. My son and I are a Kia family now. Thank you, thank you Shaun and Mark.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

Savanna took my appointment request; she was friendly, helpful and even over the phone I could tell she had a smile on her face. When I brought my car in for regular maintenance and to check out the A/C, Chris helped me. Chris was knowledgeable, explained everything I needed to know and provided excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

Always pleasant place to go with my car. Don't over look test drive a Kia , at Woodstock Kia today. You will no be disappointed!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

Second service was as good as the first. Very polite and friendly people and really nice waiting area . Recieved nice clean car . Love the washing car part.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

Everything about this dealer is perfect. The staff is on point with their customer service skills and knowledge of vehicles. The service you get is absolutely on my highest ratings. This is my second KIA optima and soon will be getting a third. I recommend not only the dealer but the KIA Brand. This dealer is spotless clean Always!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

My car servicing is always a breeze. I get in and out. The location is nice and the staff is very friendly. I enjoy this place everytime I visit!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019

Service done properly and timely. Excellent customer lounge - utilitarian and comfortable. Work spaces, electronic equipment power supplies, beverages and snacks provided. Well planned for the working person as well as the non-working customer!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019

My car buying experience at Carriage KIa was exceptional. They worked with me to try and get what I was looking (a 2018 Forte with 10-15K miles) and ended up walking away with a brand new 2019. I spent $900 more than I set out to, but I also got a lot more car than expected. I never felt pressured or hurried and it was overall an awesome experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2019

Was very pleased with everything and I purchased a new kia sorrento with a price and payment which was good for my budget thanks very much I recommend that you come see these guys

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2019

Preston was absolutely amazing to work with. I highly recommend Carriage KIA for new cars esp when you are upside down in your current vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2019

Very friendly, easy, very accommodating. They brought out two cars so I could compare. Love the car and the mileage! I live in downtown Atlanta, worth the trip!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2019

Randy, Mark and Avery thanks for the excellent experience and service. Randy and Mark expedited buying our new Telluride making the process smooth and seamless. Avery made sure we got to know how all the features work on our Telluride EX and answered any questions for us with an outgoing friendly personality. Thanks Carriage KIA!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2019

Carl was very nice to work with. He helped me find a vehicle I love! I would highly recommend this place. I’m very happy with my purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2019

Bought a new Kia Sportage. I love the car! The process took much longer than I hoped (5.5 hours!) but It was worth it. Nick was easy to work with and came recommended by the parts department guy.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2019

Chandler did an absolutely amazing job getting me through the process of getting a new car. He was very patient and very understanding. I will totally recommend this dealership and this salesman

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2019

These guys were awesome. Took care of me and my kids (as I brought them along for a quick look)and ended up staying to by the car. Had a play room, even offered to buy the little ones dinner when paperwork ran long. Awesome dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2019

This was my 2nd purchase in 3mths (due to a accident) and both times I received the best of service and the ease of buying the vehicles was so smooth and I have nothing negative to say about both visits. Chandler was awesome and very helpful and when I needed another vehicle after the accident he was right there to assist me. Everyone there made me feel important and if I ever need another car or if my family or friends need one I would definitely recommend Carriage Kia of Woodstock.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2019

Great amenities for customers while waiting, including Starbucks coffee, snacks, WiFi, charging, and even a gym upstairs (did not utilize). Appointment was on-time, and the vehicle was vacuumed and washed when service was completed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2018

I am very pleased with the quality of the facility and the service personnel. I will use in the future also. Eric is a very good person to use.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2018

Awesome dealership. No pressure in the sales department. Service department took me to work and picked me up. Very professional and accommodating I was impressed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2018

Such a great car buying experience. Carl, Chris and all the staff treated us like royalty. It was honestly an enjoyable experience and we love our new Kia!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2018

I was treated warmly by all staff, wasn't pressured into making any immediate decisions, and believe I got a good deal on the car I wanted


Leave Us A Review